Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

King's Hedges Educational Federation

Excellence, achieved through care, creativity and challenge.

Northfield Avenue, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire CB4 2HU

01223 518330


Miss S Merritt - Headteacher

Mrs B Stoneman & Mrs C Smalley - Deputy Heads

Ms J Mattingly - SENCO (Special Educational Needs Coordinator)

Mrs S Duncanson-Hunter SENCO (Special Educational Needs Coordinator and Manager, Early Years)

Miss J Gallacher - The Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs T Miller - Bursar & Office Manager

Miss D Collins, Miss C Hudson - School Administrators

Mrs C Edwards - Finance Assistant

Ms C Schofield - Attendance Officer



Miss N Boak  



Miss A Bowman, Mrs J Cornwell

& Miss N Murray

Year 1

Ms C Wilby & Mrs S Sparrow 

 Year 2

Mr B Brown, Mr T Hodgkiss & Miss C Argue

Year 3

Mrs J Wilde/Miss H Marshall & Miss N Rogerson

Year 4

Mrs L Moore, Mrs V Page & Mrs F Azam

 Year 5

Miss R Long & Mr A Grieve 

Year 6

Miss E Donkin & Mr J Lander

Me 2 Club

 Miss N Lacey - Project Leader


Miss E Jordan & Miss R Shiret 

Breakfast Club

Mrs K Harvey - Manager

Miss S Cockram, Mr M Cook


Mrs E Hudson - Kitchen Manager

Miss A Brown, Miss E Whitehead, Ms G Rookes,

Miss S Cockram & Mrs C Rushen

Site Managment

Mrs B Creswell - Site Manager

Mr D Newman - Site Manager

TAs  (Teaching Assistants)


Mr D Thulborn (HLTA), Mrs N Bentley (HLTA), Mrs J Warcup,

Mrs K Alden & Mr M Cook a.m.


Ms D Hunter, Mrs L Brandon, Mrs A Markiewicz,

& Mrs L Wright, Miss J Rookes, Miss O Varga, & Mr M Cook p.m.

Year 1

Mrs A McCusker, Mrs M Jones & Ms. Marti

Year 2

Mrs M Blackley (HLTA), Mrs S Barker, Miss D Ingle,

Mrs S Bradley & Mrs N Moss (p.m.)

 Year 3

Mrs K McDonald, Mrs K Morgan, Mr A George & Mrs N Moss (a.m.)

 Year 4

Mrs K Williams, Mrs A Vargas Criado & Miss Sapsford

Year 5

Miss I Cockram, Ms M Kipka & Miss A Sibson

Year 6

 Mrs K Harvey

Music Teacher

Mrs R Addison

After School Club

Mrs K Harvey - Manager

Miss S Cockram, Miss E Jordan,

Mr M Cook & Miss A Sibson

Lunch Time Supervisors

 Mr A Raper, Miss H Currington,

Mrs F BegumMrs C Badcock,

Mr A George, Miss H Merry,

Mrs L Nunn & Mrs E Unwin