Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

King's Hedges Educational Federation

Excellence, achieved through care, creativity and challenge.

Northfield Avenue, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire CB4 2HU

01223 518330

office@kingshedges.cambs.sch.uk

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 2018 4th September - 19th December 2018

Training Day

Training Day

Children Return

Half Term

Children Return 

Last School Day for Children

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday 4th September

Wednesday 5th September

Thursday 6th September

22nd - 26th October

Monday 29th October

Wednesday 19th December

20th December - 2nd January 2019

Spring Term 2019 3rd January - 5th April 2019

Training Day

Training Day

Children Return 

Half Term

Children Return

Last School Day for Children

Easter Holiday

Thursday 3rd January

Friday 4th January

Monday 7th January

18th - 22nd February

Monday 25th February

Friday 5th April

8th - 22nd April

Summer Term 2019 23rd April - 24th July 2019

Children Return

May Day

Half Term

Training Day

Children Return

Last School Day for Children

 

Tuesday 23rd April

Monday 6th May

27th - 31st May

Monday 3rd June

Tuesday 4th June

Wednesday 24th July